My Life as an RA

The NINJA IS BACK!!!

Posted on: May 4, 2012

It is friday!! I am so excited!!

Today will be such an exciting day because we have the RA Banquet and the theme is hollywood. This means I am getting super dressed up today! On top of that my boss is working tonight and I made over one hundred cookies last night to bring around to public safety and the other RA’s that will be on =).

To top off all the awesomeness I had my NINJA event on Wednesday and it was fun. I am required to have a campus-wide event and I chose to do NINJA. It actually is an acronym that I made up with the help of some other RA’s with steps to making important decisions. Only 12 people came BUT… we had loads of fun! Here are some pics:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

have a NINJA day!!

and since it is may fourth…… MAY THE FOURTH BE WITH YOU!! =)

Leave a comment

Past Posts

Room Reservation Deposits

Get them payed on time!!March 1, 2012
$200... you don't want to lose housing!

Spring Break!

March 9, 2012

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other subscribers